An Incentive on Ibiza..

A great event within every budget!

  • composeWishes
  • searchActivities
  • checkProposal
  • flightLet's start the journey

There is no better place than Ibiza to organize the ultimate incentive. The island is famous for its endless possibilities and variety of activities. The team of Ibicentive has a lot of experience, knowledge and is always enthusiastic to organize the perfect incentive for you and your team!

We will provide you with creative concepts that will exceed your expectations, from teambuilding activities to beach/villa parties. The climate, astonishing locations, more then 72 beaches and awesome accommodations will make sure it will be an unforgettable experience.

ACTIVITIES

Below you will find a couple of suggestions of popular activities on Ibiza. Do not hesitate to contact us for more options or other ideas!

  • Ribboat Experience
  • Obtaining Boat Licence
  • Sailing
  • Mahari / Duck Tours
  • 4x4 Jeepsafari
  • Canoeing / Paddle Surf
  • Show more amenities
  • Diving
  • Flyboarding
  • Hiking
  • Bicycle Tour
  • Horse riding
  • Cliffdiving
  • Golf
  • Clubnights / VIP
  • Catering / Private Chef
  • Private Cinema
  • Balloon Flight
  • Jetski Tour

Our Team

owner

Denise

Denise@ibicentive.nl

Event Producer

owner

Nathalie

Nathalie@ibicentive.nl

Event Producer

owner

Jos

Jos@ibicentive.nl

Sales Manager

owner

Tom

Tom@ibicentive.nl

Sales Manager

owner

Juliette

juliette@ibicentive.nl

Event Producer

owner

Roderick

roderick@ibicentive.nl

Event Producer

love

35 Incentives

each year
sun

300 Days of Sun

each year
coffee

145 Meetings

for planning new activities
moon

365 Days

present on Ibiza

Our Office

Marina Botafoch, Ibiza, Spain. View on google map

LOCATION

With an area of 220 square miles Ibiza has got everything you wish for. With over 300 days of sunshine each year and more than 70 beaches and bays its one of the most beautiful islands in Europe.

DETAILS

Marina Botafoch
Ibiza
ES 07800

Telephone: +34 66 777 9416
Email: info@ibicentive.nl